Body Trade #1 (Of 5) Cvr A Jok Pre-order

Kim Krilic is a divorced ex-con who’s trying to atone. However, his short temper tends to get the best of him. When he returns to Florida to bury his estranged son. He’s sickened to find an empty grave. His son’s remains were sold into “The Body Trade”. Armed with righteous fury, Kim sets out to reclaim his child’s corpse. But one act of vengeance causes everything to spiral out of control. The Body Trade is an unrelenting revenge story set against the backdrop of America’s aftermarket for dead bodies. Critically acclaimed writer Zac Thompson (Blow Away, Into The Unbeing) and star artist Jok (In Hell We Fight) team up for this neo-noir crime thriller rife with bloodshed and brutality, in the tradition of Blue Ruin and Hell or High Water!

(W) Zac Thompson (A) Jok (CA) Jok

Rating: Teen

$11.49

Available: September 18, 2024
x
Grade

New Release

Pre-order Catalog

July 2024

New release and pre-order comics are brand new and received direct from the distributors.

Pre-order images are provided by the distributors and may be subject to change.

Please Contact Us if you have any questions.

    Shopping Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop