Comic Book Shop / Sale Items / Mini-series Sets / Star Wars: Shattered Empire – Complete Mini-Series


Star Wars: Shattered Empire – Complete Mini-Series


Journey to Star Wars – The Force Awakens: Shattered Empire Complete Mini-Series
Published by Marvel Comics
“Shattered Empire, Part I”
“Shattered Empire: Part II”
“Shattered Empire: Part III”
“Shattered Empire: Part IV”
November – December, 2015

For the first time in the new Star Wars canon, journey with us into the time after the end of Return of the Jedi!
Writer Greg Rucka takes us past the destruction of the second Death Star into the chaos of a Shattered Empire.

Includes Near Mint copies of the complete mini-series #1-4

Only 2 left in stock


Near Mint 9.4

We use the following guide to grade our comics.

The images provided are scans of the actual comics you are purchasing.*
(*Pre-Order images are updated with scans once in stock.)

Please contact us if you would like any additional images or have any questions.

Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!