The Wake #1


The Wake #1
July, 2013

Nominated for 5 2014 Eisner Awards:
Best Limited Series – The Wake, by Scott Snyder and Sean Murphy (Vertigo/DC)
Best Writer – Scott Snyder
Best Penciller/Inker – Sean Murphy
Best Cover Artist – Sean Murphy/Jordie Belaire
Best Colouring – Matt Hollingsworth

Variant Edition D: Director’s Cut – Includes a variety of bonus features like character designs, script pages, black and white art and more to give you a glimpse of the creative process.

Cover Artists: Sean Murphy, Jordie Bellaire
Writer: Scott Snyder
Penciler: Sean Murphy
Inker: Sean Murphy
Colourist: Matt Hollingsworth
Letterer: Jared K. Fletcher

Only 1 left in stock

Additional information


Near Mint 9.4


We use the following guide to grade our comics.

The images provided are scans of the actual comics you are purchasing.

Please contact us if you would like any additional images or have any questions.

Sed dolor vulputate, felis Aenean quis id lectus tempus velit, consequat.
Shopping Cart
There are no products in the cart!