Infinite Frontier Secret Files #1

“President Superman: Make Time”
Published by DC Comics
August, 2021

Are you ready for the new Infinite Frontier series? Do you have the lowdown on all the characters? If not, this print edition of the digital-first Secret Files series will tell you everything you’re dying to know. Take a look inside Director Bones personal database for stories featuring Jade and Obsidian, the children of the original Green Lantern; Psycho-Pirate, the scourge of many a Crisis on many an Earth; President Superman, the Mutliverse’s ultimate beacon of hope; Roy Harper, back from the dead; and just who are the Totality…?! Featuring six stories in print for the very first time!

Cover Artists: Bryan Hitch, Alex Sinclair
Writers: Brandon Thomas, Joshua Williamson
Penciler: Valentine De Landro
Inker: Valentine De Landro
Colourist: Marissa Louise, Triona Farrell
Letterer: Tom Napolitano


In stock


Near Mint 9.4

We us the following Comic Book Grading Guidelines to grade our comic books.

The images provided are scans of the actual comics you are purchasing.

Please Contact Us if you would like any additional images or have any questions.

Shopping cart0
Your cart is empty.
Continue shopping