Young Justice Vol 3 #4

“Seven Crises, Part 4”
Published by DC Comics
June, 2019

This all-new, in-continuity Wonder Comics sensation explodes as all the secrets of these heroes-Robin, Superboy, Wonder Girl, Jinny Hex, Teen Lantern, Amethyst and Impulse-are revealed! Young Justice forms once again-just in time to battle the great Dark Opal and stop his plans for an invasion of Earth that could destroy humanity. It’s a big, bold new chapter into the future of the DC Universe!

Cover Artist: Patrick Gleason, Alejandro Sanchez
Writer: Brian Michael Bendis
Penciler: Patrick Gleason
Inkers: John Timms
Colourist: Alejandro Sanchez, Alex Sinclair
Letterer: Wes Abbott


Only 1 left in stock


Near Mint 9.4

We us the following Comic Book Grading Guidelines to grade our comic books.

The images provided are scans of the actual comics you are purchasing.

Please Contact Us if you would like any additional images or have any questions.

Shopping cart0
Your cart is empty.
Continue shopping